Shields Class Sailing Association Fleets

Fleet LocationClub(s)Fleet Officers(s) and Email(s)
C: Captain, M: Measurer, T: Treasurer
Western L.I. Sound, NYLarchmont Yacht ClubC: Douglas Millar dougmillar567<NO SPAM>gmail.com
M: Lawrence Azzaretti azzaretti<NO SPAM>gmail.com
2Greenwich, CTIndian Harbor Yacht ClubC: Thomas McManus tommcmanus<NO SPAM>me.com
M: Michael Schaeffer michael_a_schaeffer<NO SPAM>hotmail.com
T: Carolyn Blackmar carolyn.blackmar<NO SPAM>yahoo.com
3Chicago, ILChicago Yacht ClubC: Mike Schwartz mschwartz10<NO SPAM>sbcglobal.net
M: Kristian Martincic kristian462<NO SPAM>gmail.com
4Northern Massachusetts Bay, MAC: Edward Berger edberger<NO SPAM>alumni.duke.edu
Oyster Bay L.I., NYSeawanhaka Corinthian Yacht ClubC: Jay Benjamin jay.benjamin74<NO SPAM>gmail.com
M: Bam Miller bam<NO SPAM>oysterbayboatshop.com
T: Wayne Marciano waynett<NO SPAM>earthlink.net
6Irvine, CAUC Irvine Sailing Assoc.
Monterey, CANavy Postgraduate School Sailing Assc.C: Michael Polkabla mpolkabla<NO SPAM>comcast.net
M: Eric Anderson eric.anderson<NO SPAM>form10.com
8Martha's Vineyard, MAEdgartown Yacht ClubC: Ian Smith ianmsmith<NO SPAM>me.com
T: Bob deVeer deveer46<NO SPAM>aol.com
Newport, RIIda Lewis Yacht ClubC: John Burnham johnsburnham<NO SPAM>gmail.com
M: Mike Vellucci mike<NO SPAM>mikesmarine.us
10 Marion, MABeverly Yacht ClubC: Ken Deyett UnlimitedVisions.NH<NO SPAM>gmail.com
C: Paul MacKinnon psmackinnon<NO SPAM>gmail.com
M: Tucker Burr tucker<NO SPAM>burrbros.com
T: George Gardner III george.gardner3<NO SPAM>gmail.com
12Monterey, CAMonterey Peninsula Yacht ClubC: Michael Polkabla mpolkabla<NO SPAM>comcast.net
M: Eric Anderson eric.anderson<NO SPAM>form10.com
17Newport, RICoaster Harbor Navy Yacht ClubC: Ronald Oard oardr<NO SPAM>usnwc.edu
M: Ronald Oard oardr<NO SPAM>usnwc.edu
18Holland, MIMacatawa Bay Yacht ClubC: John Gronberg john.gronberg<NO SPAM>gmail.com
T: Guy Hiestand guy<NO SPAM>hiestandcpa.com
19 Mystic, CTMason's Island Yacht ClubC: Alan Burnett alburnett14<NO SPAM>gmail.com
20 Long Beach, CACSU Long Beach
21Oxford, MDTred Avon Yacht ClubC: Harry Seemans seemans<NO SPAM>atlanticbb.net
M: Gugy Irving irving<NO SPAM>atlanticbb.net
T: Henry Clark rumcay<NO SPAM>aol.com

Asterisk indicates Fleet Website

Replace <NO SPAM> with @ for email address.