Shields Class Sailing Association
Facebook

Shields Class Sailing Association

Local Fleets

Fleet *LocationClub(s)Fleet Officers(s) and Email(s) **
C: Captain, M: Measurer, T: Treasurer
1 *Western L.I. Sound, NYLarchmont Yacht ClubC: Peter McWhinnie pm<NO SPAM>torridonsolutions.com
M: Lawrence Azzaretti azzaretti<NO SPAM>gmail.com
2Greenwich, CTIndian Harbor Yacht ClubC: Rick Hendee rickhendee<NO SPAM>optonline.net
M: Michael Schaeffer michael_a_schaeffer<NO SPAM>hotmail.com
T: Carolyn Blackmar carolyn.blackmar<NO SPAM>yahoo.com
3 *Chicago, ILChicago Yacht ClubC: Chris Economos chris_economos<NO SPAM>yahoo.com
M: Kristian Martincic kristian462<NO SPAM>gmail.com
4Northern Massachusetts Bay,MAC: Edward Berger edberger<NO SPAM>alumni.duke.edu
5 *Oyster Bay L.I., NYSeawanhaka Corinthian Yacht ClubC: Jay Benjamin jay.benjamin74<NO SPAM>gmail.com
M: Bam Miller bam<NO SPAM>oysterbayboatshop.com
T: Wayne Marciano waynett<NO SPAM>earthlink.net
6Irvine, CAUC Irvine Sailing Assoc.
7 *Monterey, CANavy Postgraduate School Sailing Assc.C:  
M: Eric Anderson eric.anderson<NO SPAM>form10.com
8Martha's Vineyard, MAEdgartown Yacht ClubC: Ian Smith ianmsmith<NO SPAM>me.com
T: Bob deVeer deveer46<NO SPAM>aol.com
9 *Newport, RIIda Lewis Yacht ClubC: Ted Slee tedslee<NO SPAM>gmail.com
M: Mike Vellucci mike<NO SPAM>mikesmarine.us
10Marion, MABeverly Yacht ClubC: William Berry wberry5395<NO SPAM>aol.com
M: Richard Robbins robbins.richard<NO SPAM>comcast.net
T: Chris Collings chris<NO SPAM>collingsmarine.com
12Monterey, CAMonterey Peninsula Yacht ClubC: Eric Anderson eric.anderson<NO SPAM>form10.com
M: Eric Anderson eric.anderson<NO SPAM>form10.com
17 *Newport, RICoaster Harbor Navy Yacht ClubC: Ronald Oard oardr<NO SPAM>usnwc.edu
M: Ronald Oard oardr<NO SPAM>usnwc.edu
19 *Mystic, CTMason's Island Yacht ClubC: Alan Burnett alburnett14<NO SPAM>gmail.com
20 *Long Beach, CACSU Long Beach
21Oxford, MDTred Avon Yacht ClubC: Harry Seemans seemans<NO SPAM>atlanticbb.net
M: Gugy Irving irving<NO SPAM>atlanticbb.net
T: Henry Clark rumcay<NO SPAM>aol.com

* Asterisk indicates Fleet Website

** Replace <NO SPAM> with @ for email address.

© 2017 Shields Class Sailing Association
webmaster@shieldsclass.com